Contact Us

Office Location
99 Courthouse Hill
Suite E
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Click here for map >

Phone
706-864-2666
Fax
706-867-6010

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Lunch(closed): 1:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Mike Young
Lumpkin County Tax Commissioner
706-864-2666
Mike.Young@LumpkinCounty.gov

Michael Carlyle
Administrative Assistant
706-482-2581
michael.carlyle@lumpkincounty.gov

Joy Knowles
Deputy Tax Commissioner
706-482-2579
joy.knowles@lumpkincounty.gov

Rhonda Gilreath
Property and Tag Specialist
706-864-2666
rhonda.gilreath@lumpkincounty.gov

Nicole Grise
Property and Tag Specialist
706-482-2582
nicole.grise@lumpkincounty.gov

Logan Ziemer
Property and Tag Specialist
706-482-2577
logan.ziemer@lumpkincounty.gov

Krista Cash
Property and Tag Specialist
706-482-2583
krista.cash@lumpkincounty.gov